Trainee

Julia Weil

Born-and-bred in the Ruhr Valley, thyssenkrupp has always been part of my life. Even more exciting, that I can now produce content as thyssenkrupp newbie during this exciting time! Since February 2019, I have been working as a trainee in Corporate Communications. Proof that humanities scholars also have perspectives. Getting to know extraordinary people, looking behind the scenes and telling exciting stories – that is what I look forward to the most.

Last articles by Julia Weil

together
Career at thyssenkrupp | Corporate culture | People at thyssenkrupp | Exceptional skills and interests make each of our 160,000 colleagues unique. There is an unexpected potential slumbering in each of them. This is exactly what the tk Talents makes visible. How's that? Through individual training and the development of the talents. We will accompany eleven talents from the region Middle East and Africa on their way to unleash their own potential.
engineering together
Automotive-sector | Engineering | mobility of the future | People at thyssenkrupp | We love and live cars – from development to endurance testing. That is why we are off to face a very special challenge: we test our own engineering skills on a road trip. Under extreme conditions. The destination? Arvidsjaur, North Sweden – 4.400 kilometers of asphalt, rain, cold and ice. At the steering wheel? Our employees, who master all challenges on the way together as a team.

Trainee

Julia Weil

Als waschechtes Ruhrpottkind war thyssenkrupp für mich schon immer ein Begriff. Umso spannender natürlich, dass ich nun als thyssenkrupp-Frischling Content produzieren kann – und das in dieser spannenden Zeit! Seit Februar 2019 bin ich als Trainee in der Konzernkommunikation unterwegs. Der Beweis, dass auch Geisteswissenschaftler Perspektiven haben. Außergewöhnliche Menschen kennenlernen, hinter die Kulissen schauen und spannende Geschichten erzählen – darauf freue ich mich am meisten.

Die letzten Artikel von Julia Weil

together
Karriere bei thyssenkrupp | Menschen bei thyssenkrupp | Unternehmenskultur | Außergewöhnliche Fähigkeiten und Interessen machen jeden unserer 160.000 Kollegen einzigartig. In allen schlummert ungeahntes Potenzial. Genau das soll mit dem tk Talent Programm sichtbar gemacht werden. Wie? Durch individuelle Weiterbildung und Förderung. Wir begleiten 11 unserer Talente aus der Region Middle East Africa auf ihrem Weg, ihr eigenes Potenzial zu entfalten.
engineering tomorrow together
Automotive-Sektor | Ingenieurskunst | Menschen bei thyssenkrupp | Mobilität der Zukunft | Wir lieben und leben Autos – von der Entwicklung bis zum Härtetest. Deswegen stellen wir uns einer ganz besonderen Herausforderung: Wir testen unsere eigene Ingenieurskunst bei einem Roadtrip. Und zwar unter extremen Bedingungen. Das Ziel? Arvidsjaur, Nordschweden. 4.400km Asphalt, Regen, Kälte und Eis. Am Steuer? Unsere Mitarbeiter, die alle Herausforderungen auf dem Weg gemeinsam als Team meistern.