Recruiting Manager

Anne Kaltenstein

Anne Kaltenstein

I joined thyssenkrupp Management Consulting (TKMC) in 2012 and I’m enthusiastic about the combination of communication, creativity & people. Besides writing articles for multiple print and digital media I am also responsible for our website. I am looking forward to giving you insights into our TKMC team and how we work together with our thyssenkrupp colleagues from different businesses and countries.

Last articles by Anne Kaltenstein

together
thyssenkrupp worldwide | thyssenkrupp offers many opportunities! The story of Laura and Tom highlights it. After their studies both started their career as consultants at thyssenkrupp Management Consulting (TKMC). In the past 2 years they experienced the breadth of our Group through varied projects. To learn even more about the operational business and in order to gain international working experience they decided to emigrate – with and for thyssenkrupp. Everything went really fast and since October Laura and Tom are working for thyssenkrupp in Sydney. I talked to them about their previous work as consultants at TKMC, their way to Australia and about their experiences so far in their new home.
together
People at thyssenkrupp | Our colleague Stephen McNamara started working as Senior Consultant at thyssenkrupp Management Consulting (TKMC) in October. Stephen is Canadian and had worked in Shanghai for the past three years. He only spent a few days in the thyssenkrupp headquarters in Essen before he left to travel to his first project site – back to China! He wants to share with you why he decided to join TKMC, what he experienced on his first days of work and his very special together-moments so far.

Recruiting Managerin

Anne Kaltenstein

Anne Kaltenstein

Ich bin seit 2012 bei thyssenkrupp Management Consulting (TKMC) und mich begeistert die Kombination aus Kommunikation, Kreativität & Menschen. Neben Beiträgen in diversen Print- und Onlinemedien bin ich auch für unsere Website verantwortlich. Ich freue mich, Ihnen auf engineered das TKMC-Team und unsere Zusammenarbeit mit thyssenkrupp Kollegen aus den verschiedensten Bereichen und Ländern näherzubringen.

Die letzten Artikel von Anne Kaltenstein

together
thyssenkrupp weltweit | thyssenkrupp bietet unzählige Möglichkeiten! Dies zeigt auch die Geschichte von Laura und Tom. Beide starteten nach dem Studium als Berater bei thyssenkrupp Management Consulting (TKMC). In den vergangenen 2 Jahren konnten sie unseren Konzern durch vielseitige Projekte live und in Farbe erleben. Um auch das operative Geschäft noch näher kennenzulernen und internationale Erfahrung zu sammeln, beschlossen die beiden für - und mit - thyssenkrupp auszuwandern. Dann ging alles ganz schnell und seit Oktober arbeiten Laura und Tom für thyssenkrupp in Sydney. Ich habe mit beiden zu ihrer Beratertätigkeit bei TKMC, ihrem Weg nach Australien und über ihre bisherigen Erfahrungen in der neuen Heimat gesprochen.
together
Menschen bei thyssenkrupp | Unser Kollege Stephen McNamara arbeitet seit Oktober als Senior Consultant bei thyssenkrupp Management Consulting (TKMC). Gebürtig ist Stephen aus Kanada und arbeitete die letzten drei Jahre in Shanghai. Kaum im thyssenkrupp Quartier in Essen angekommen, ging er auch schon wieder auf Reisen zu seinem ersten Projekt – zurück nach China! Warum er sich für einen Einstieg bei TKMC entschieden hat, wie er seine ersten Tage bei uns erlebt hat und was für ihn bisher ganz besondere together-moments waren, berichtet er am besten selbst.